Schedule and Registration

You must register and pay for class on or before the Wednesday prior to the Saturday it is scheduled.

Classes are generally held the second Saturday of Each month, but check the schedule below as there may be changes. To register for the class, simply fill out the form below and select the day you wish to attend. All classes are located at our office at 39 W 300 N in Provo.

2017 Class Schedule:

  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 – 9am-4pm
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 – 9am-4pm
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 – 9am-4pm
  • No class in May
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 – 9am-4pm
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 – 9am-4pm
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 – 9am-4pm
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 – 9am-4pm
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 – 9am-4pm
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 – 9am-4pm
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 – 9am-4pm

Fill out this form to register for a class. You will complete your payment via credit card on the next page. The fee is $35 and is non-refundable. Your registration must be received by 11:59pm Mountain Time the Wednesday before the scheduled class. If you submit after this time, you will be unable to attend the class. Any fees paid may be applied to a future class.

Fill out my online form.

Start typing and press Enter to search